Republican Debate Watch Party-Lampasas

06:30 pm - 02/06/2016

@ Texas For Trump

815-A Brazos, PMB 403
Austin TX  78701



Mark your calendars! Our next Republican Debate Watch Party will be held at Toupsie's Restaurant at 904 N Key in Lampasas on Saturday, February 6th. Try to be there by 6:30 p.m. as our reserved space is limited. We'll have tee shirts, bumper stickers and yard signs to give away to Donald Trump supporters! Don't miss a chance to spend time with Mr. Paul Janiczek, of the Texas Donald J. Trump Presidential Campaign office in Austin, Texas and meet other campaign staff as well.

Debate info:
ABC News/IJReview Republican Debate
8pm ET (7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT)
Aired On: ABC
Location: Saint Anselm College in Manchester, New Hampshire
Sponsors: ABC News, IJReview.com, WMUR
Moderators: David Muir and Martha Raddatz
We'll post updates as we get closer to the date! Please share with your friends and ask them to like our Central TEXAS for TRUMP Facebook page as well.

Show Map

Categories: Political Organization

Report a Problem

Austin Tweets

Maribel Molina
Maribel Molina
RT @webbeditor: In 1958, more than 10 years before the #Stonewall riots, #Austin was home to exactly one gay bar. By 1969, Austin was alrea…

Scott Fisher
Scott Fisher
Scott Fisher Says: View over Lake Travis from our Steiner Ranch Steakhouse Camera! #Austin #Texas #Weather… https://t.co/MYvvdZJie1

Total Traffic Austin
Total Traffic Austin
Disabled vehicle cleared in #Austin on I 35 NB at US-290, slow traffic back to 51st St #ATXtraffic https://t.co/8laei8iLor

TMJ-AUS CstSrv Jobs
TMJ-AUS CstSrv Jobs
Click the link in our bio to see currently open #CustomerService jobs like "Paid Social Sr. Account Manager" at The… https://t.co/QKdgFbihaf

TMJ-AUS Legal Jobs
TMJ-AUS Legal Jobs
This job is now open at JDHuntr In-House Jobs in #Austin, TX. Follow us and turn on mobile alerts to hear about job… https://t.co/fCd9yZpCHp

PurplePrincess
PurplePrincess
RT @DellMedSchool: #Austin is now home to the only dedicated pediatric cardiac care unit in #CentralTX! The unit is part of the Texas Cente…

Scott Fisher
Scott Fisher
Scott Fisher Says: Here's the very latest flight delay information from Austin Bergstrom International Airport. FLY… https://t.co/naCgYgOPDj

Dell Medical School
Dell Medical School
#Austin is now home to the only dedicated pediatric cardiac care unit in #CentralTX! The unit is part of the Texas… https://t.co/SGrZIS2t2k

FarmersD37
FarmersD37
Agent referrals are a great way to network a friend, family member, or coworker to Farmers District 37 of Austin, T… https://t.co/45oXRt0xXg

TMJ - AUS Sales Jobs
TMJ - AUS Sales Jobs
If you're looking for work in #Austin, TX, check out this #Sales job via the link in our bio: Bilingual Store Count… https://t.co/f9oCDiAfmq